Mark Desrochers
2021 Schedule

Sun June 20 - SNAPPERS WATERFRONT CAFE'
Cambridge, MD
3:00pm 410-228-0112

Thurs June 24 - LENA'S BEER GARDEN
401 E Braddock Rd. Alexandria, VA 22301
6-9pm 703-683-5330

Sun June 27 - THE PIER
48 South River Road Edgewater, MD
2-5pm 443-837-6057

Sat July 3 - HEMINGWAY'S TIKI BAR
357 Pier One Road Stevensville MD
5-8pm 410-604-0999

Thurs July 8 - BRIDGES RESTAURANT
321 Wells Cove Road, Grasonville, MD
6-9pm 410-827-0282

Sat July 10 - THE PIER
48 South River Road Edgewater, MD
2-5pm 443-837-6057

Sun July 11 - O'LOUGHLIN'S PUB BRUNCH
Arnold, MD
11am-2pm 410-349-0200

Sat July 17 - HEMINGWAY'S TIKI BAR
357 Pier One Road Stevensville MD
5-8pm 410-604-0999

Sun July 18 - SNAPPERS WATERFRONT CAFE'
Cambridge, MD
3:00pm 410-228-0112

Sat July 24 - THE PIER
48 South River Road Edgewater, MD
2-5pm 443-837-6057

Thurs August 5 - O'LOUGHLIN'S PUB
Arnold, MD
5:30-8:30pm 410-349-0200

Sun August 8 - HEMINGWAY'S TIKI BAR
357 Pier One Road Stevensville MD
4-7pm 410-604-0999

Thurs August 12 - BRIDGES RESTAURANT
321 Wells Cove Road, Grasonville, MD
6-9pm 410-827-0282

Sat August 14 - THE PIER
48 South River Road Edgewater, MD
2-5pm 443-837-6057

Fri August 20 - HEMINGWAY'S TIKI BAR
357 Pier One Road Stevensville MD
5-8pm 410-604-0999

Sun August 22 - THE PIER
48 South River Road Edgewater, MD
2-5pm 443-837-6057

Sat August 28 - HEMINGWAY'S TIKI BAR
357 Pier One Road Stevensville MD
5-8pm 410-604-0999