Mark Desrochers
2018 Schedule

Fri June 15 - HEMINGWAY'S TIKI BAR
357 Pier One Road Stevensville MD
5-8pm 410-604-0999

Sun June 17 - SNAPPERS WATERFRONT CAFE'
Cambridge, MD
5:30-8:30pm 410-228-0112

Thurs June 21 - FISHERMAN'S CRAB DECK
Grasonville, MD
5:00pm 410-827-6666

Fri June 22 - BRIDGES RESTAURANT
321 Wells Cove Road, Grasonville, MD
7-10pm 410-827-0282

Sat June 23 - LIGHTHOUSE OYSTER BAR AND GRILL
125 Mulberry Street St. Michaels MD
2-5pm 410-745-2226

Fri June 29 - HEMINGWAY'S TIKI BAR
357 Pier One Road Stevensville MD
5-8pm 410-604-0999

Fri July 6 - HEMINGWAY'S TIKI BAR
357 Pier One Road Stevensville MD
5-8pm 410-604-0999

Fri July 13 - THE PIER
48 South River Road Edgewater, MD
5-8pm 443-837-6057

Sat July 14 - HEMINGWAY'S TIKI BAR
357 Pier One Road Stevensville MD
5-8pm 410-604-0999

Sun July 15 - SNAPPERS WATERFRONT CAFE'
Cambridge, MD
5:30-8:30pm 410-228-0112

Thurs July 19 - FISHERMAN'S CRAB DECK
Grasonville, MD
5:00pm 410-827-6666

Fri July 20 - HEMINGWAY'S TIKI BAR
357 Pier One Road Stevensville MD
5-8pm 410-604-0999

Fri July 27 - BRIDGES RESTAURANT
321 Wells Cove Road, Grasonville, MD
7-10pm 410-827-0282

Sat July 28 - LIGHTHOUSE OYSTER BAR AND GRILL
125 Mulberry Street St. Michaels MD
2-5pm 410-745-2226

Mark Desrochers
Mark Desrochers