Mark Desrochers
2021 Schedule

Sat March 13 - O'SHUCKS PUB
122 North Commerce Street Centreville, MD
7-10pm 410-758-3619

Sat March 20 - Spring Time! 🌻

Fri March 26 - BRIDGES RESTAURANT
321 Wells Cove Road, Grasonville, MD
6-9pm 410-827-0282

Thurs April 1 - O'LOUGHLIN'S PUB
Arnold, MD
5:30-8:30pm 410-349-0200

Sat May 8 - THE PIER
48 South River Road Edgewater, MD
2-5pm 443-837-6057

Sun May 9 - Private Party

Sun May 16 - SNAPPERS WATERFRONT CAFE'
Cambridge, MD
3:00pm 410-228-0112

Fri May 21 - HEMINGWAY'S TIKI BAR
357 Pier One Road Stevensville MD
5-8pm 410-604-0999

Sun May 23 - THE PIER
48 South River Road Edgewater, MD
2-5pm 443-837-6057

Sun May 30 - HEMINGWAY'S TIKI BAR
357 Pier One Road Stevensville MD
4-7pm 410-604-0999